Intro(vert)ducingmyself

November 2017.jpg

Hello World! or should i say, Hello Steemit:)

Since this is my first step starting writing (wanted to make a website, and write down my thoughts about the world we live) i like the idea doing that in a increasing community with people who are open minded.
I love the fact that, you the community, have the possibility to give me direct opinions about my writing skills, topics and so on.

But now... who am i.

My Name is Vasileios(ei=i), 26 years old, studying Business Law 2.semester. I have plenty of interest, starting from music(playing drums) and listening to Rock !Rammstein! Metal Gothic Industrial Classic some kind of Hiphop, sports(thai boxing, krav maga), reading books(Fantasy, Crime, Thriller), politics, enviromental topics, the outer space and of course science(astrophysics,artificial intelligence i'm not an expert).

I'm a quite person, calm, kind. I live on both sides of life, sometimes on the brighter ones and sometimes not. Life was not always nice to me, so i started at a a young age to write down my feelings and what i thought about everything around me at a diary. Maybe this will be a way to get over some of the experiences i did that time.
Some poems did evolve at that time,too.

What i will be writing about:

thoughts in my mind, my view of worlds problems, music, the world we live in, our future, technologie i'm interested in..

So people around the World, if you liked what you read follow me :)

Have a good one :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @foolinout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44