Introduction

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

image
My name is Ernest Agyekum but most people prefer calling me Cobby. I am a proud Ghanaian, born on the 16th of July. My favourites are movies, music and art. I was introduced to SteemIt by @kwakumax, a wonderful friend always sharing the best with me.

I am a third year student of the University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani persuing BSc Mechanical Engineering. I aspire to be one of the finest industrialists that the world would ever produce in the field of engineering while combining such qualities as good leadership, honesty, diplomacy and the fear of God.
Hello steemians, I am very happy joining this family and looking forward to meeting you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community where efforts get rewarded. Now let's make it a point to read the welcome page thoroughly so we can have a fair understanding of what this platform is all about. I'm happy you are finally here bro .

thanks son much bro @kwakumax

Awesome! You are welcome...enjoy your stay...

welcome @engineer-one and we would like to see more from you

You are welcome to Steemit

You are welcome to the community where we share knowledge and ideas. Follow me @papaessel as we do it together. Together we grow steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65