About me.

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Eliana Daniela, I'm 21 years old and I am from Venezuela. I'm going to introduce myself...

I like reading, swimming. I love the food! Yeah! With all my heart. I like the mountains and the extreme sports. I love the art! Well, I love a lot of things, hahaha... But, the most perfect thing in the whole world for me, is the music. I love the piano, I play it. It's my pasion.

Btw, when I was a girl my classmates used to say that they love the way in that I told stories. Nowadays, it's the same. I'm going to write about everything! I really hope that you enjoy it.

Thanks for read this small presentation! See you later!

Inst-image-9.jpg

Sort:  

hey Eliana nice to meet you.
I've never been to Venezuela but the pictures that you took beautiful.
I can appreciate an appreciator of art because I do too. lol
I especially love music.

Well welcome to steemit!
if you have any questions I will try my best to answer them for you. Also if you like hiphop I would recommend following me. I plan on brining a lot of unique hiphop to the steemit community.

listen to this one song I did called "I Mean That"

I Mean That (audio)

Hello! Nice to meet you! Thank you! Venezuela has a lot of beautiful places. I will write about it! Yeah! Music is the best in this world. I am going to listen your song! :)

Welcome Eliana!

I hope you find everything you're looking for from this platform and that you meet lots of likeminded friends on Steemit.

If you ever need help, you know where to find me!

I'll see you around and Steem on!

Cheers!

Thank you Max! Have a nice day!

Welcome from another newbie! Going to check out your stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68