Introducing myself

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hello great steemits, getting to know about steemit as a community that encourage creativity by rewarding talented individuals. It makes me feel happy to be among this great community.

My name is Uzochukwu Echezona from Anambra State, an electrical/electronics engineering student at Metallurgical training institute, onitsha, Anambra State. I believe so much in creativity, what one can be able to create on their own is not just about the talking alone, sometimes it comes to a part where what you can be able to offer matters and with a community like steemit, a lot of talented individuals can express their creativeness.

As an individual, I love writing, music, reading and blogging and i believe that been part of this community will add a lot to me by introducing me to great lots of people whom i can learn from and also teach, I also believe with time i will introduce lots of creative minds like myself to the community just as i was introduced by a great talented friend of mine @Kenneth2000.

Thank you all for your time and love because i believe creative people are loving people. As we make the community a lovely and a great one to us and to the world at large. IMG_20180305_171159.jpg

Sort:  

Let's show your creativity. send me a memo of your next post

I don't know how to send the memo to you

Hello there @echezy, welcome here in Steemit! Best wishes bro!

Well come to the community

Welcome fresh blood
Hope to see you do better

Thanks man. Yap I will do better

That's good
Once again you're welcome

Welcome here man... Collect my whatsapp number from @kenneth2000 and add me up

Welcome on board bro...Explore and Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49