Hey, introducing myself :Samuel

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hey! I am Samuel but most of my friends prefer calling me 'Samo' which is a brilliantly coined combo of SAMuel and Okwukwe(my native name though) I am from Abia state, a beautiful state in the eastern part of Nigeria. We're well noted for our purpose driven lifestyles and hospitality.(you're welcome to abia anytime) I am a peaceful loving person, full of humor (hate boring folks) who is open to everyone's opinion about life. I am no racist and a lover of good books. I might not be a linguist but am well capable of speaking any language (if am taught 😀). I am a lover of politics ,though i have never dreamt of being a politician 😐
Am a student of veterinary medicine, yes! animal medicine if that suits you better. Am a lover of animals who i feel deserves our help as humans considering their helplessness. Animals could be quite adorable and loving which most times is dependent on management. One day i hope to ride on an ostrich and sometimes on a horse's back through the streets of Abuja (Nigeria's capital city),that's my weirdest dream. Most importantly, i wish to save the life of a dying animal especially through surgery someday.
Am well into music, especially raps. (My idle times are used in creating some good rap punchlines.) I love Rick Ross, J Cole, and Kendrick Lamar those are my favourites. Am also an instrumentalist, (plays the piano and drums)Am a lover of good clothes ,most especially good shoes.
Football, OMG! The world's greatest sports. I'm an FC Barcelona fan,a lover of the mastery of Lionel Messi and brilliance of Andres Iniesta. I think being a FCB fan has equally influenced my love for Spanish.
I really hope to meet great people here who would in a way shape my life. I hope to equally educate and help everyone through my knowledge as medical student or a "lover of everything good "
Thanks steemit
Thanks everyone
IMG_20171218_130657_603.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Either you use the #introduceyourself or #introducemyself tag. Thanks

Thanks for the multi-billion dollar information

Rock on ✌️

Nice post dear!! Welcome!

Thanks brotherly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64