We can't keep you alive forever, but I can give you an extra 5 years.

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

I am a practicing internist in New York. My practice consists of patients who have heart problems, diabetics with A1C problems and many loving souls who can't stop eating sometimes as much as 6 meals a day. Not only that I have had a kidney transplant which was easier than having my tonsils out. After the transplant I have developed type 2 diabetes.
I am here on Steemit due to one great lady. Her name is Helen Doherty. I found her pdf Post2Profit most enlightening.
With this book i can understand Steemit, without it you and I would be lost. Why am I here? Men don't like to go to doctors.
They will procrastinate so long that it may cost them their life. Women have to push them to make an appointment.
Well on this post I have become your pushy woman We are going review the signs and symptoms of impending poor health. Want to teach you what to look for. What are the impending signs of a heart attack. Is his forgetting old age or something more? When should you consider weight loss surgery so can live 5 more years. We will answer all your health related questions. Remember medicine is an art and we don't have all the answers. But we may have a few that will keep you alive another 5 or 10 years---I truly hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51