introducing my self

Diego Armando Pereda, a 29-year-old Venezuelan, born August 8, 1988, born in the city of Cumaná, the first city founded on the American continent, I have a degree in Construction Administration Engineer, awarded by the Nooriental Private University Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, I also have a diploma that accredits me as a university teacher, bartender certificate, I am a young believer in GOD, in CHRIST and in THE HOLY SPIRIT, my true passion is sports, but the sport that I love is basketball, this discipline has taught me a lot, taught me to have character, to fight for my goals, not give up when you fall, gave me determination, showed me that without sacrifice there is no reward and that the achievements are enjoyed more in the company of those you love, thanks to basketball overcome many fears, win many real friends, for me that feeling of entering the field, to feel how energy runs through your body Po, as all your problems vanish while the game lasts, that feeling that you can do amazing things, has no comparison, no matter how many degrees and diplomas you get the truth that there is nothing that compares with doing what you love.
I am a young person who believes in the true love of a couple and it has taken me a bit to understand it, I also think that LOVE is like building a house between two people, to achieve the construction of happiness living should be designed between both respecting and debating each idea design they have and thus agree the best for both, then comes the construction stage, at this stage they must support each other to build the house, then move to the care and maintenance stage of the home so that it can last for many years in the best possible state, for me this is LOVE, it should be noted that at each stage there can be setbacks and problems, which must be solved together
I am a person with a strong, dominant, stubborn, obstinate character and who does not like to express their feelings for thinking that he looks fragile, for being as I am I have had many blows in life, but at 29 years of age I have understood, that we should let go of our fears and feelings, I have understood that the most important thing in life is not the titles or the money, but to be at peace with you, to love and be loved, to be with that person that makes you better and who you love, to love to your family, to have good friends, to be honest, honest and humble, as the man of Nazareth said, love one another as well and this my friends is the purest, there is no way to hurt another if you love yourself same and you love those in more of the same way, I think that when we are capable of that, there will be no evil in this worldIMG_20171030_095114764[1].jpg

Sort:  

Very welcome

thank you very much, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79