AN INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT ME

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Deborah ebubechukwu digah from delta state. I'm the oldest of three children ,i'm an economics student of university of abuja, Nigeria..

  • Now a little about myself
    I'm dark skin, pretty, I love cooking but eating is a bunch of work for me, love listening to musics, signing (not a good singer though).. I love trying new things on the sewing machine.. I'm always smiling ( it's healthy).. A little bit of a shy girl; I hope to find interesting friends here on steemit. IMG_20180105_170628195.jpg
    prince (2).JPG
  • My love for black and blue is outta this world and it looks good on me.. I love athletic but not as a participant, as a viewer... IMG-20171008-WA0046.jpg
  • Helping others is something I love doing, whether or not it's convenient & believe me, there's this joy that comes prince (11).JPGwith helping, especially when it's not kinda easy for you.. (Y'all should give it a try)
    -Finally
    I got to know about steemit from a friend on Facebook , after the tutorials online it sounded interesting to partake in, but the introductory post seemed like a whole lot because i'm not a good writter.. BUT, HERE I AM.. I hope to get the best from this platform...
    Thanks!! IMG_20170914_132423.jpg
Sort:  

I agree, keep on smiling it would always give you positive thoughts! Welcome to steemit, just keep on posting and enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit @debrah! Hope to hear more from you.

Welcome to the galaxy of steemit! Great post btw! good luck with dat! =)

Congratulations @debrah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit @debrah

Welcome on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38