Introducing myself

IMG_20170909_234243.jpg
Hello My friend ,Have a nice day !
I want to introduce myself! My name is
Hnin Wai Lwin (Burmese Chief Cook).
I am 23years old! I am a chief cook in my house ,I live in Einme, Ayeyarwady,Myanmar(Burma).
Einme,It is just a small city from delta ,myanmar but the scence are very beautiful as field and along the river .... Fish ,prawn and seafood are plenty..you can eat to seafood by fresh.
download_1504977497581.jpg
GettyImages-520490716.jpg
I have a four family members,my two parents ,my elder brother and me.
My parents are worked on agricultuarl and
all goods seller.My elder is an engineer and he also worked on online money.He teach me about the online money. I am
a student but i can' t attend to university because of my body's health.So I was rest in my home by help my mother in cooking and keeping house.And i use most of my free time learning about sewing and reading.
download_1504977863949.jpg
And i have special interests in cooking
It's my favorite job.So, I was studying and posting in social network as facebook, youtubes and other.But steemit are different it social network.Steemit are earning for my post and photo.I think,my introducing post is rather fully and a little long .
I am a steemit newbie members! Please follow and vote me.
I hope your support to continue....
download_1504842893454.jpg
I love steem !
We are steemit members!
Hnin Wai Lwin @davidjamesalexs(Burmese a Chief Cook)
Photo-Google

Sort:  

welcome to myanmar steemit community

Thanks you so much bro

Congratulations @davidjamesalexs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45