Hello Steemit Introducing myself

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

abbey i.png

I think now is a good time to introduce myself as a newbies steemitians.

My name is Ojo, I'm a 30 year-old guy, i am from Nigeria, i lived in Osogbo the state capital of Osun. I finished my study in 2010(Computer Science), and I had started to think - my world is small, i have to meet peoples, mixed with them, learn new cultures and languages which a good friend of mine (Daviadad) introduced to me, i register few days ago which i was finally here yesterday, i want to spend all of my life in exploring world, stay in same place not my interest, i had visited some places here because i love to see natural things, relaxing and take time see what is new, exploring world was an obvious choice for me, The first place of my beginning to look on natural things was Erin Ijessa water falls:
ijesa water falls.png

enjoing at ijesa.pngfalls.png

I will add more on my next post, let join hands together to support each other, thank you for taking your time to read through a brief introduction about me, your upvote is important for me and please don't hesitate to follow me.
Best regards.

Ojo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dabbey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dabbey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43