Hi all!!!!

Hello friends, I open this short post to introduce myself. I'm Alberto, I'm thirty and I write from Italy. My English is not perfect and I do not want to hurt myself if I make some grammatical mistakes but I hope the content of my posts is understandable. I am passionate about Blockchain technology because I think it is the future that can clarify in all those areas where hiding has facilitated the game of a few and all bad guys without counting that the progress behind this technology, will bring concrete benefits in everyday life and this will be under the eyes of everyone in a couple of years or less. If you are reading this post is because you have already approached the BC technology and therefore congratulations to you and do not demoralize for the manipulation games that we constantly witness, when you have mass adoption this period will be just a memory;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56