A boy who loves to dream. Introducing Myself.

A boy who dreamed of becoming a successful scientist. There was science His invincible love. He was able to find the science everywhere, looking for it. Not all people are successful. He did not even. But he did not stop dreaming. This story is about him.

tunnel-899053_960_720.jpg
Source

I was about 12. I used to read in the seventh grade. I used to read to a elder sister. She was a M.Sc of chemistry. My love for chemistry grew from her. If we can not get to the ninth grade in our country, then science can not be read. When I was admitted to the ninth grade, I started reading in the science section. It was like dream come true. I found my true love in chemistry. From then on, chemistry became my meditation-knowledge. I started dreaming to be a chemist. As much as possible, I started practicing science. After this, after SSC and HSC examinations, I realized how much of our education system low quality. There is not enough scope for science to practice in our country's schools. Just have to rely on books. There was no laboratory, but it was also compromised. But my mind was strong. Regardless of my dreams will be successful. But after many years, I realized that in this education system we have nothing to do. We are not scientist, but a good job in a company is our highest achievement. It was like a dream's death. Dreams seen when he was 12 years old died at the age of 24.

I have a great quality. That is to motivate yourself. I have encouraged myself that I could not become a scientist, but I can make people interested in science. I started writing in different social media. I started writing in the blog. The purpose is to inform people about science, to be interested in science. People read my writings. They appreciated. They started to encourage me to write more. I started writing about more interest. I am more interested in science. That's the interest I've come from here. To know science, to know science. Hope everyone will help me.

Good luck to everyone.

A dreamer chemist.

The 'Chemist Psycho'.

If you want to know more or to teach me Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50