I may as well make myself known.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello.

I am a man, and I have words in my mouth and on my hands.
I do no violence; my hands have never violated.
I speak no hatred; my mouth is without violence.
I was never subject to my parents, save for my own subjugation to them, for their honor.

But I have had the words of deceit come forth as well.
And so, I am a man. And I am, as though I was not. But, words remain still.

Hear, Read, Speak, Write. Listen as you speak, read what you write. And test the spirits; may the LORD of Hosts give to you a word, and may the LORD Christ show to you the Way. May the Father be clear in his will and plans for you; as he has given for myself. And so I am nazarite, by vow. A vow the Lord God does not call for, but does hold Holy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39