Introducing Myself From Amazing Natural Bangladesh

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Introducing Myself

Hello Steemit Friends,


This Is Md. Ashraful Alam (Ashraful The Busy Man) From Bangladesh. I’m A Student. I Am Pursuing My Master Degree In Jagannath University, Which Is In Old Dhaka. I Live In The Capital Of Bangladesh Which Known As Dhaka City.

Besides My Studies I Am A Social Worker. I Engage With Some Organizations. I Like To Visit Amazing Awesome place All Over The World. In Bangladesh Has Lot Of Natural Awesome place To Visit. Every Year Lot Of Tourist Come To Visit My Beloved Country From Across The World.

Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach Is In Bangladesh. It’s Awesome Place. When I Visited Cox’s Bazar, I Was So Excited In front Of Sea Beach. In The Time Of Sun Rising It Is Best Scenery Of My Life.  I Work For People & I Work For Human Being. I Like To Hill Tracking Also.

Ashraful

Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Congratulations @busyman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvoted & followed

good luck ☺️☺️..upvoted & followed

Thanks Dear..
Stay Together

Nice post
https://steemit.com/@anis365
follow me for follow back
Please upvote all my post.
for upvote back
Thank you.........

nice...
upvote & comment....

Upvote & Comment Pls

Thank You Dear

welcome steemit world..

Thanks Dear..
Stay Together

good, keep it up.

Thanks Dear..
Stay Together

wow lovely post

Thanks Dear..
Stay Together

Thanks Dear..
Stay Together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50