Introducing my self entry 1 #introducemyself (Biografy)

Dear Steemit Friend..

Greetings know to all steemit friends ...
This is my first introduction to the steemit post. My name is BONES, commonly called Bons. I was born and raised in Aceh, Indonesia. Many do not believe in my name, many say that I am not an Acehnese. But I do not care, that's important they want to be siblings with me. Parents always advise me when traveling wherever do not look for enemies, but look for friends who can be made a brother. Do not look at Religions, Tribes, and Regions.
I once attended Malikussaleh University, North Aceh Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering. In 2008 I entered the Nature Lovers organization that is UKM-PA UMPAL.
Much of what I get during the organization, ranging from knowing myself and getting to know nature.
My hobby since becoming Nature Lover is adventurous seek identity and Care for the Environment.
My daily work is an online selling of adventure supplies and an adventure tour guide.

First I heard about steemit from friends, I am very interested to join. Previously I only know Facebook, Instagram, Tweeter, Blogger and other social media.
Hearing the explanation from @irwanumpal about steemit, I am more interested. Because many posts are interesting to read and a lot of knowledge and friends as well. In addition steemit can also be a personal blog, account security was very awake.
Steemit really appreciate each user, so I now prefer to use Steemit.
Thank you for seeing and reading my introduction, hopefully I get a lot of brother, many upvote and my post is useful for many people.
Greetings from the western tip of Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thank you very much for visiting and give me a good comment @ilhampratama
I'm not focused on making money in steemit, it's just the same time when the time is empty. I just want to find fun here, find friends who want siblings. If they are happy with my post, I am happy. If they appreciate my story, thank you very much for her.
I will tell you about the adventure,

Wow , the photography is really amazing , more like you are enlightened from the sky, following since you are a nature lover and you have so much to share to the community.

Thank you for dropping in and commenting on my first post, hopefully we can be friends as well as relatives.
Lots of stories as long as I am a nature lover, this is my chance at steemit.
I am very happy if my post can be useful for the community, hopefully ...
Glad to be friends with you @robin-ho

wow that is nice to hear from you.. welcome again. ^_^

Hahha .. Realy..? Thank you..
You to..

How are you? Bonesumpal, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you @rightuppercorner
Your good news, so are you?
I am very with his speech, you are the first person to stop at my posting.
I will have fun in steemit ..

Hey welcome here bones, nd your mom was right do not look for enemies everywhere you go, why make enemies when we can make friends.. Full steem ahead mate, steemit

Heheh
Thank you @easytyga have stopped by and give me a comment.
Glad to be friends with you..

Glad to be friends with you too mate

Hope to work together :-)

You spelled biography wrong.

Welcome to steemit....have a nice day

Thank you so much for coment & upvote My brother @irwanumpal

Congratulations @bonesumpal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.25 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @irwanumpal. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thank you so much @bellyrub
Glad to be friend with you..
@irwansyah is my brother in nature lover, he is very gentle and kind to anyone. I hope you are also so, kind and caring with others.
I really appreciate your upvote .. Thanks for that. I love you all

You have a great positive attitude and you see things in different ways which is what the world needs more of. I am a "newbie" as well but I have not yet written my introducingmyself.

Thank you @silmivalleyjeff53
I hear a lot and advice from other steemit users, do not ever expect the same from others and ask for it. Make people happy with our story. Welcome to join and please introduce yourself to steemit friends. Glad to be friends with you.

Thank you so much. I will be introducing myself shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38