Introducing myself

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hey everyone I am Bisesh from Nepal. I am new to steemit but I heard we get to meet incredible people around here so, I gave it a try.

IMG_2235.JPG

I am a 19 year old student who loves his country. So I guess I will be posting a lot about my country.
Do follow me if you want to catch a glimpse of Nepal.IMG_2289.JPG

Sort:  

Hello !! Welcome to steemit ^_^ Enjoy your time here :)
giphy (6).gif

hi there, thank you :D

Followed - I officially want to catch a glimpse of Nepal especially when it's through original and high quality pics like the one you posted above :).

thanks mate :D will be posting more soon

Awesome vaai Welcome to steemit 😀

thank you dai

Welcome bro!! Enjoy this adventure at Steemit!!!

thank you brother :)

Congratulations @bisesh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Simple and exciting introduction brother :D
Keep on posting good stuffs.

thanks bruh :D

i love nepal.and i hope visit it one day

Welcome to STeemit @bisesh. I would love to learn more about Nepal and see some pictures etc. You will really like the steemit community. It's the best. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41