You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

Thank you! One resource I highly recommend is "Montessori at Home Guide" by A.M. Sterling. If you have Kindle unlimited you can read it for free. Maria Montessori was a doctor before she was a teacher so she came from teaching from a very objective, observational standpoint. Her belief is to follow and honor the child. Your baby is very lucky to have you!

Sort:  

Aww thanks @belindahhq I will have a read. We have a very good Montessori nursery near us so one of my options is doing 3 days a week there and 4 days a week at home with me! Hopefully a lot of reading will help me decide!

I know you will make the best decision for your family @shoreenbeckford. I look forward to what unfolds and sharing more with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50