Hello Steemians, I'm New!!

Hey guys! I was recently introduced to SteemIt at a Home Business Conference in the USA (where I live). It seemed like a great way to get into blogging/writing and a neat way to earn some extra money. Here is a little bit about me.
1: I am a born again follower of Jesus Christ
2: I own and ride/train/drive horses
3: I play the piano and I will soon be giving piano lessons
4: I love reading! All different kinds of books, audio books, science, history, fiction (STAR TREK!!!!), etc.
5: I think history is very important to learn about, because if we don't know where we've been, we can't know where we are going
6: There are lots of different random hobbies that I would love to try one day like sailing, flying an airplane, photography, story writing, learning the cello, becoming fluent in Spanish, and learning more about astronomy, botany, and marine biology, to name a few.

Me and my horse, Eli.
IMG_0514.JPG

I don't really have one set subject that I'm going to write about, but I was thinking that I could do some different things. Like horse care, training, lesser-known facts about horses, and some of my own horse stories, book reviews, history posts, the benefits of music and a post about the piano method that I teach, stories about my animals, etc. We will see how it goes, and I'm completely new to this in every way shape and form, and follow if you like a variety of content!
Thanks and God bless!
-ATribble

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
You sound super interesting!! Lots of good hobbies and skills!
Not sure you can earn much money on Steemit....but at least it costs you nothing to blog here!!
Checkout my friend @abookworm, and his dad @em3 (or at least their YouTube channel HFVC - click HERE it has lots of interesting stuff on it!)
Take care and good luck!

Hello my name is Tracy and I will follow and support you. My vote is not worth much yet but every penny counts. Keep writing and I will keep reading. welcome to steam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51