Hello Guys Its My Introducing Post On STEEM Blockchain - The Guy With Blessings 😇 !

in #introducingmyself4 years ago

IMG_20200702_074338.jpg
IMG_20200702_074332.jpg
IMG_20200702_074333.jpg

Hi, Assalamualaikum everyone here. It's an interesting thing to be here with you guys. I just got my account approved some days ago using steemit website. I was busy so that I can't make any posts here yesterday. So, Today with so much joy I will try to introduce my self with all of you guys here.

Who I Am?


Firstly my name is Askhnb. I am a student and a learner. I am here to find out all the interesting things here. I will share many things related to me and my skills here. I usually take pictures with my phone so maybe I will use photographs most of the time to write content here.

I live in a little village named Bonarpara in Bangladesh. I am reading in class 11 because of the lockdown my year final exam is stuck otherwise I am a student of class 12 now.

Why I Am Here?


I got aware of this platform through one of my friend's elder brother. My friend's name is Nahid and His elder brother's name is Asik. He is no more active on this platform because of his study.

I am here to learn and share experiences with others through my blog posts. I want to be a good person on this platform by being a source of inspiration to others. I hope to learn myself as I will go through different entries from different guys here every day. I have good knowledge of cryptocurrencies science 2-3 years. Feel free to say hi and follow me as I am willing to make new friends as long as I stay here.


I would like to mention @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,@steemcurator03,@steemcurator04 and @steemcurator05 to read my article 🙂.


Thank you for giving me your valuable time 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80