Hey everybody, this is me!

Hi all Steemit community. My name is Sergio Briceño and I'm going to tell you a little bit more about me. I was born in September 28th of 1995 at Hospital Universitario in a little mountain city called Merida, Venezuela, so as you can guess at this time I'm 22 years old. Throughout all these years I've realized that there's so much the world can offer to spice my life. From musical instruments to technology, bartending, teaching and videogames, I've learned to know people and listening to them because they are a big part of what I am at this point. So, I could define myself as a musician/gamer/bartender/teacher/life-lover/sportman/writer and so on. But, my real passion is my son who is just 7 months old and whose name is Matías. I love learning about everything because then I can guide my son with my best, teaching and advising him about the world that surround us. I love writing about everything so that's what I'm going to do here: make those topics insteresting for you.

I'm very excited to be part of Steemit because it offers something new that I've never tried before. I'm not going to lie, the idea of getting paid by posting my thoughts and opinions seduced me a lot, and I'm happy because I know I'll meet a lot of cool people here.

For those who want to keep in touch with me, you can follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/5ABA_
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sergio.briceno1![mati.jpg]

By the way, look at little Matías the day he was born

Sort:  

Congratulations @arthurking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50