INTRODUCTORY ARTICLE ABOUT ME

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

My Name is anietuks. I was born on the 25th of November, 1993, I have got 2 Siblings; 3 Sisters and Just 1 brother. Then I have got my Mum and Dad Too.
I live in Nigeria, port hacourt presicley. Am an Undergraduate of abia State Polytechnic aba Abia state, my course of discipline is Mechanical Engineering techonology.

I have got some interests facts that includes :Rreading books, Puzzle games, Writing articles and Traveling, and am also a contemporary gospel drummer, Song writer, lover of music.

As entrepreneurs, leaders, managers, and bosses, we must realize that everything we think actually matters. If we are seeking success, we must think successful, inspiring, and motivating thoughts.

The simple acknowledgment that leadership is a two-way street will surprise and impress many. For this part of the exercise, Participants then digest those practices and behaviors into brief statements that they incorporate into their personal credos by adding the words "I am" or "I will." So, for example, "I will participate fully in every team effort, but will make every effort to delegate responsibility and authority to those who are capable. I will give credit for the accomplishments of each and every team member."

My goals as a member of this community will be to share useful information on topics I'm personally interested, as well as share high quality free content from our career exploration prodcasts. I sincerely hope that these are well received by the members in our community and even students that may be involved.

I hope I haven't bored you with all I have said. If I did, then it really confirms one thing which might be true, that is, there's nothing much interesting about me in write up but I am interesting in person and you will really love me in person. I love you and have always wanted to be amongest you steemians ever since i meet a friend of mine and fellow steemian in the person of @kennyc told me about you all, the steemit team.
I hope I am welcomed to the steemit family for I have really longed to be part of you. I got the steemit username @anietuks and I love you all. my instagram link @davidetuks27540802_1795891843818618_3209326500317368028_n.jpg

Sort:  

@anietuks, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

You're welcome... E-hugs 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45