Introducing myself

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1542542422992.jpg_1542542454326.jpeg

Hello steemians!
Newbie here. Just call me Ann. I'm not really good at blogging and don't have writting skills. But i try my best to make good here. I usually spend my spare time on cooking. I hope also to be good on it. I am the eldest of three children. Since i was the eldest it was not a good stand since i toke care of my siblings we just live a simple life in the mountain thanks for new technology today i still have a outlet to outside world and communicate with old colleags and also meet new friends. I love also to meet new friends here in this flatform.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angdelim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43