About me

in #introducingmyself2 years ago

Hello everyone! Fred here. I hope you are well. Recently I started thinking about recording life on a book for personal purposes, but why not sharing it as well? I have travelled to so many places and plan to keep doing It throughout my life journey. I hope this can inspire and entertain who ever is reading this out there in world. I hope we can share thoughts, concepts and in the end learn from each other.
Talking about me, I am from Brazil and work in the Aviation. My hobbies varies from climbing, trekking, making beer, gardening, cycling, traveling, reading and of course having some good times with friends and people that I don't know as well. Don't be shy, start following me. I am new to the plataforma but hopefully with time we can make of this a Wonderfull community. Cheers!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55