Inroduce myself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Heey guys ;) it´s AlphaKevin and it´s time for my introduction I promised you. I said I will maybe make a Video or a post like this for u and I decide me for a text..
Okay let´s go..at first sorry for my english it´s not the best so don´t be mad with me.
So what can I tell u guys about me... My Name is Kevin and I´m 22 years old and currently I live in my hometown Füssen/Bavaria in Germany i don´t think that a lot of u will know where it is… a little tip for u is maybe the Castle which looks like the Disney Castle...

Neuschwanstein_Castle_from_Marienbrücke,_2011_May.jpg

so now u will know where my hometown is. I live there together with my parents. I´m back here for one year prior to that i lived in Seefeld/Austria for some years but later I will tell u guys more about my life in Seefeld.
I have one older brother and he is also my best friend he suports me my whole life I´m so happy to have a brother like him.

IMG_2086.JPG

You can see that we are real Bavarians... just the beer is missing ;)
My brother is also the reason how i found my biggest passion in my life he is a great athlete and I was always with him...so I found my sport where I excatly know this is what I will do for the rest of my life and earn money with that soprt..my Passion was to play Tennis. I started to play tennis with 8 years. In my second year so with 10 year I was invited to A-Squad in Bavaria. It was so special for me because of my age and how the life was going on for from this point. I was very happy to have parents who supports me all the time and made everthing possible for me.

Kev Augsburg_neu_gedreht.jpg

With 12 years I changed to the high school and it was not easy for me to handle tennis and school. The base where I practised was 2 hours away and it was very tough to be good at school and also practice a lot to get better in tennis. So I had to search after another opportunity to play tennis and go to school so I changed with 14 to an other base which was closer to my hometown. But this was not able without quiting the A-Squad from Bavaria.
At to this point of my life the struggle wasn´t big - the real struggle started when I was 16 and I started to practice two times per day. Now the struggel was real… I was travelling a lot (France; Hungary, Italy, USA etc...) I was getting worser and worser in school u can´t imagine guys :D So it was time so search for the next opportunity to reach one time my A-level and play still tennis. And this was just possible with quiting school. This was not an easy time for me and my family. But to be a professional tennisplayer was my dream and so on i came to the decision to quit school and to leave my hometown family and friends.
With 17 I started a school where i had to study online to reach once a time the A-level and I moved to Seefeld/Austria. This was my new Base and new home. I found there new freinds coaches and a new family.

IMG_2765.JPG

estess seefeldDSC_1428.jpg

IMG_0641.JPG

I made so many experiences and I´m so happy how everything happend in my life. Seefeld was the best time in my life. I had so funny moments with the people there...it was unbelivable. So nice and familial it was there – the daily work was aslo extremely hard. The coaches were tough and they kicked our asses everytime...it would be wrong if I said that I had never pain or tears in my eyes. But I love this sport and I was just doing my job there. I travelled a lot with other players and i had a unforgettable time until the day I had to quit tennis because of a huge injury which was a punsh directly into my face. I had a lot injuries in my shoulder but with 21 it was so huge that it was to late for me. I searched so many doctors with my coaches and parents to get every opnion and maybe to find a solution for my problem but at the end I had to quit my dream to become a professional tennisplayer. On the day i got the message that the injury is to big i was just crying.
This was my hardest time in my life but I stand up again and searched for new goals and dreams. I realized that life isn´t over just my biggest part in life is away now - it was hard but my family and friends helped me and I´m so thankful for everybody of these amazing people.
With 22 I graduate my A-level and had one of the best summers in my life. I didn´t have a normal childhood or teenage life. I never went to partys or had a lot of freetime to do something with my friends and I chatched up everything what I passed the years before! I went to partys a lot :D and was everyday together with my friends..the summer 2017 was amazing!!

IMG_3603.JPG

Currently I do my bachelor in Business Administration in Kempten it´s just an half an our away from Füssen so this is perfect I can be by my friends and family at home and found also new friends. I´m studying there with two of my bestfreinds they are also on steemit shoutout to @baschau and @simplyyuma. Amazing guys check them out! @Baschau – Basti is funny and a bit insane but a very good gamer and @simplyyuma - Yuma is an crazy skiier he is in the National Freestyle Moguls team!! Awesome guys…!!
So this was my life I know it´s l lot about tennis but this was my dream and I have done everything for it..I´m not sad anymore because I had an unbeliveable time and nobody can steal it from me and I´m searching for new dreams and i believe that I will achieve something big in life.
Maybe there is on more thing what I can tell u about me ;) I Love fast cars and I will share hopefully some crazy pics and videos.

IMG_4087.JPG

I´m new on steemit and i try to give my best to integrate me here well. I´m just here because of one other amazing guy shoutout to @myndnow. Winny is an inspiring person he gaves me a lot of tips for life and steemit here. I know him for years now we went both to the same highschool and I just can say that this guy in insane!! And for some weeks he started a live video on Facebook and he was telling about steemit and dtube and it sounds great. Maybe steemit and dtube is a new chance for me to grow and collect new experiences.
Yeah, now guys I hope u know me a bit better. If there are some question just ask… my door is everytime open. U say it in german maybe u know this metaphor ;)

Have a nice day and see u soon!! If u wanna see more of my channel don´t forget to subscribe!

~ur AK

Sort:  

Brother, wow....just wow....that was really awesome, even I didn't know that much about you because the day when we met I just kept on talking for hours :D

Life sometimes hits you badly, but the only thing that we can do is make the best out of it and I believe that if we have worked hard towards something then we will be rewarded and maybe steemit and dtube can be it.

I don't know how I will do on steemit and dtube, but I can only tell you that I will help you as much as possible man. I can guarantee you that :)

Just keep on being you brother because you are awesome :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Man your words mean a lot to me. I’m thankful to have a friend like je u.
I will fight to reached my goals..
I wish u all the best in Berlin. Keep going Winny! We will stay in contact for sure man.

~AK

Bro, believe it or not, you will man!! We all will :)

Believe it or not...I still have so much to learn man...so much! But like I said, I just feel like this year is the year where I could rise a bit above the current level, but that's definitely not the end.

I want only the best for you man. If you are my friend then well...you are lucky :D nah...for real now...I worship my friendships brother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I believe in u and your skills! U will rock the show.
Looking forward to our next meeting my brother!

~AK

Hey kevin! Welcome on steemit :) i hope to see you soon on dtubedaily too :)

Hey man thank u u so much! I hope so as well :)
~AK

Welcome bro.
And followed you please follow me back.

2B0BCEB8-9557-455A-8096-80B015F672B0.jpeg

Hey Kevin ✌🏼
Your text was really deep!
I spend a lot of time with you an I love that but i really didn’t know that much about you an you Career.
I hope your followers appreciate your honest words like I do!
I wish you the best of luck for your career, and your steemit future!
See you brother ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66