This Is Me!

Hi everyone! My name is Rochelle. I'm 21, currently living in California. I speak English, Spanish, just learning French and I'm here to stay!!
I've been looking around and I find this site really interesting! I know maybe most of you are not even remotely interested in what I have to say lol but I will try my best to keep your satisfaction to a certain level.
I do need some suggestions. I have a lot of ideas, but I would appretiate if you could help me out this that.
Well, I want to talk to you about my curly hair journey; I am just transitioning and my hair does whatever it wants lol one day makes me feel super sexy like a superstar and the other day makes me feel so miserable I would rather be bold!! Haha weel, not that much lol
I would also like to tell you about my experience as a newly married young girl. I know this can be curious for most of the people. "-How come you're only 21 and married?!!" "-That's insane!" "-Where you having issues at home?!" Are just some of the commons questions people get to ask me, but that's nothing!! Some others ask me whether I'm pregnant and my parents rush off the "wedding" haha. Like my grandma would say; "Who the heck cares?!!"
You guys please let me know, I have a lot of ideas in my head, also let me know if you want me to write in spanish, please let me know in the comments.. And thank you very much for reading my very first post lol hope to read you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51