Introducing Myself

in #introducingme7 years ago

Hi, David Johnson (aka, Kararoo),

Profile Steemit 24102017.jpg

I'm New Zealand born, now living in Australia.

My life journey has had many twists & turn which through such experiences I've realized that I have skills, abilities and knowledge that I want to share to help other people.
During my 20's I learned about natural health and energy healing which I have continued to expand knowledge of ever since. Once we can comprehend the make-up of human bodies at a sub-atomic energetic level, we realize that many health conditions can be change via the use of our mind, emotions, spiritual evolution (Non-religious), food intake and interaction with nature.
IMG_20170711_112809_optimized 1.jpg IMG_20170910_161903 1.jpg
In my recent re-location from NZ to Australia, I have had to face numerous challenges which I had not previously anticipated, however I can now appreciate that these challenges are just life/universe pushing me to explore new options and ways of living in a different country and choosing advancement over victim-hood attitudes.

Since arriving in Australia I have discovered a new way for me to make an income, of which I will in timeshare with readers so that they may pursue this opportunity for themselves if it appeals to them.

I will likely write about some controversial subjects from time to time because I am a bit of a closet-anarchist, but it is with the intention of creating greater awareness for others, rather than just being a stirrer!

I hope you can enjoy this journey with me to wherever it takes us!

Welcome aboard!

Love and respect,

David Johnson aka Kararoo.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you viraldrome for your welcome of me to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55