Introducing Me!

in #introducingme6 years ago

Hey everyone! Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Aria Monica Paradise and I'm from Minnesota (although, I'd much rather be from somewhere with an ocean and a few palm trees). I'm very passionate about the ocean and it's conservation, coffee, traveling, the show Friends (which is much more of an addiction), and I absolutely love fashion, although my style varies. I would love to be able to tell you what my blog will be about but I don't believe I'll be able to. I find that I write about what ever comes to mind which can be a blessing and a curse. If you're still reading up to this point, I am very impressed and I hope you return!

xoxo,
AMP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71