A friend to introduce

in #introducingafriend6 years ago

Hi steemians! Good day.. Im here to introduce my friend @biangca. Well actually she's my classmate when were in college. And now she's my workmate. She's very friendly and nice too. And also she is a traveller so i invited her to join our community. She never heard steemit before and when i introduce this platform to her she totally like it and was very excited to be part of it. She was so happy.. Hope you guys support her since she is a newbie.. Welcome my lovely friend! @biangca will expect you to post more!..

IMG_20180626_130845.jpg

Welcoming a newbie

Thank you steemers :)

Sort:  

Thank you @mabeth for introducing me to steemit. It is my pleasure to be part of this lovely community. 😊

Hello @biangca ! Join us #Ulog and never run out of topics to post ! Visit my site and see there how to join and listen to bro Terry @surpassinggoogle re #ulogging

Welcome to steemit.
Keep steeming😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40