Joining Steemit Like My Last Life choice, My introductory post

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

My name is zhidathomas, I am from a family of six, three boys and three girls as well, a family full of fun, joy, happiness.ManHairMustachePro_297.png

The platform steemit was introduced to me by a brother called @xpency, he told me about this platform at first online and how it has empowered him and he is still enjoying being a member and ready to let everyone know what steemit is all about, he went as far as printing flyers and setting a seminar for the youth in my community to enable them become part of steemit benificiaris which he successfully did. IMG_20180111_212450_281.jpgFB_IMG_1516778621851.jpg

Am from Abuja, the Capital City of Nigeria, Bwari local Government Area, Dutse-pe presidlly, a town named befor it popully know Rock beside it, where the people off Dutse-pe where formally settled before their current location.

I am an Artist by profession, am into painting, sketching, Calvin, Drawing, and all kinds of printing works. FB_IMG_1507857437389.jpgFB_IMG_1507857368557.jpgManHairMustachePro_736.png
I love doing art works not only for profit making but for the passion I have for art work, aside from that my art works speaks more of me and talks about
What is happening around the society.
My art works has contributed to myself and my society at large in so many ways, i have been able to train some number of students into art work and they are all doing good and prod of it.

Aside from my art work, I love traveling, making friends and listening to music too.

Sort:  

That is great!

Congratulations @zhidathomas, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks for your vote brother @xpency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48