Introducing Myself. // Presentándome

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Esther. I'm 17 years old and I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I was introduced into steemit thanks to @Justmary.

I trully don't know what to put in here, I mean, if I had to resume some basics about my personality, I'd say:

1-. I look (a lot) older than I actually am.
2-. I'd rather not to define myself because I don't know what to say, it's better if you just ask.
3-. I'm better listening than talking, but still I hate prolonged silences.
4-. I speak english, spanish and a bit of french (I love languages!).
5-. I love music. I don't believe in labels when it comes into it, I just listen to everything that sounds cool to me.
6-. My name is ULTRA weird: Yaismar Esther Yaguaramay Parababire. Just call me Esther. Don't make yourself difficult.

And, well, idk. Pleased to meet you!!

---*-

¡Hola Steemit! Me llamo Esther, tengo 17 años y soy de Caracas, Venezuela. @Justmary me introdujo a este sitio.

No sé qué poner aquí, si tuviera que resumir los aspectos básicos de mi personalidad, diría:

1-. Me veo mucho más vieja de lo que soy.
2-. Preferiría no autodescribirme porque no sé qué decir, es mejor si preguntas.
3-. Soy mejor escuchando que hablando. Aún así, detesto los silencios prolongados.
4-. Hablo español, inglés y un poco de francés (¡Me encantan los idiomas!)
5-. Adoro la música. Yo no creo en etiquetas al respecto, sólo escucho lo que suene bien.
6-. Mi nombre es SÚPER raro: Yaismar Esther Yaguaramay Parababire. Sólo llámame Esther, no te compliques.

Y, bueno ¡Encantada de conocerlos!

15350519_10206047185177293_7288512528222657910_n.jpg

Sort:  

@yyaguaramay, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44