INTRODUCING MYSELF 2 = MY CRIB

in #introducing7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, sharing with you today my place where we comfortably lived.IMG_20180121_112602.jpg
The outer part of our home. Renting this place for almost 3 years. This was owned by our Godparents that are already migrated to the United States of America. This was our 6th place already, transfering from one place to another is our life because of financial matters. That is why, that time our grandparents offered their house for rent in a minimal amount, we grab it immediately. This is our prayer that one day God give us a place that we called our own.
IMG_20161202_220133.jpg
Our receiving/living area. This is my time spent at home with my children. During my free time we bond together with my kids thru music. My son "EJ" loves playing keyboard just like his papa also my daughter "mimi" knows how to play guitar and slightly sing. At that moment I was playing molodion. Our family really loves singing praises into the Lord.
IMG_20170101_000707.jpg
Our dining area. This was taken last new years eve. A place where we shared our foods togethers. A place where we shared happenings of our lives specially the events of my children. We lived a very simple life. I am earning in a minimum wage only, but it doesn't matter as long as we are contented the way the Lord blessed my family. Just enjoying our lives here on earth the way the Lord wants us to be. These are all I can share it with you . God bless everyone.

Always here
xcel2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65