INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, Im Excel Amador Cauntoy, 41 years of age. Living at Palao, Iligan City, Lanao del Norte. Philippines. I have been working at St. Peter Life Plan, Inc. for 19 years from being a technical staff to a data encoder.
Iam a born again christian, and currently the church deacon/leader. Iam also part of our praise team ministry since I can play guitar, base guitar, keyboard. Not as good as what others expected but I love to do it for God' glory. I also love playing badmenton, volleyball, watching action movies and of course having a quiet time everyday for the Lord.
20180120_205422.jpg
My family
20171231_225750-1.jpg
This is my happy family. I was married to Jonah Pano Cauntoy for 16 years, blessed with two kids, my eldest is Excel John P. Cauntoy 15 years old and a Grade 9 Special Program of the Arts(SPA) student specialized in Music. My second and youngest beautiful daughter Sandy Mae P. Cauntoy 13 years old, Grade 7 also belong to science curriculum class.
More from my story at the second part coming soon. God bless everyone. Good to be part of steemit family. Thanks to lorner for introducing to me to steemit.

Love lots,
xcel2018

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you and God bless everyone!

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Thanks and I am just starting to be with steemians and be part of.

welcome to SteemIt. 😊

Thank you for welcoming.

You are welcome, chose your niche, help steemit, earn, and consider your goals achieved. with Steemit, you are a victor. I LOVE STEEMIT

Thanks for the warm welcome!

You are welcome

Wellcome to steemit my friend..

welcome to steemit sir

Thank you and God bless!

welcome to steemit kuya ex!!!

Thank you men!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64