Introducing Veers!

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Facetune.jpg

Okay, you'll probably wondering what I am doing here. Well to be honest, no idea. Will Steemit.com add some value to my life, that's what I am hoping to find out. First things first; I have zero knowledge or experience of virtual currencies or anything related to any virtual interaction (expect for all the "basic b*tch channels). So, if you're looking for some good insights to that, keep scrolling. If you have no life, and would like to educate me, hit "follow". Maybe this is finally my chance to be an early adapter.

And who am I? I'm a Finnish business student from Paris, with no life but my dog. Finland is boring, hopefully the world of virtual geeks is more interesting. DOUBTFUL (no hate), prove me wrong!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am in Canada and Sweden and Canada are playing today in the IIHF World Championships, Finland got knocked out about a day ago by the Swedes LOL.

I believe you will learn a lot here.

I blog 80 or 90% of the time on Crypto and Crypto updates, but also put out Crypto and Steemit 101 type updates useful for newer people and some other stuff about life, food, activism.

Have a nice day!

Luckily my 2nd favorite team is Canada. Beat them swedes! Finland played so poorly this year.. yesterday's game was hard to watch.

Sounds convincing, I will def follow you!

Have a nice day yourself, and keep up the good hockey game.

Followed.

Several guys I played with and knew over the younger days 20 yrs ago played on Team Canada for the World Jr's.

I put out something today that will help you, try and watch that video, post went up in the last 30 mins here or so.

Have a great day.

Hey where you are -- when you / if you reply back, tell me what time it is there LOL.

That guy has better dance moved that I!

That doesn't take much huh ? :D

It's 23.13PM! I'll go amd check your video out. Cheers!

What time is it there?

You msgd me an hour ago now..... so that means it was 11:13 pm your time and 4:13 pm my time.

So you guys are about 7 hrs ahead of us and ~ 3 hrs ahead of UTC time (UK time) where most of the Crypto platforms use as their time zone of choice you will find.

I get a kick out of seeing where other people are in terms of time zones and learning.

Thanks --- have a good week you.

Welcome to steemit:)
Just post what you feel like you know
Thats why this community is great
Everything is decentralised and different people with different tastes and different opinions upvote, follow and comment on your posts.
So don't worry if you are new to the cryptoworld.
Anybody can do good here if they stay true to their content and respect the community :)

Agreed, and what would be a better way to learn than try it!

So are you a whale? read something about different statuses based on the rep.

And thanks for resteeming!

:DD Did you know that the ocean is so salty because whale cum?

Thanks for ruining my diplomatic, neutral comment... But whale is the big boss here n'est pas?

Vole vou coucher avec moi, no I wouldn't consider myself a whale. LOL. Or even a sardine.

Yea, you are just a shrimp ;)
Itchi gitchi ya ya da da
Itchi gitchi ya ya here
Mocha-choco-lata ya ya
Creole lady marmalade

Welcome Veers, follow more people to attract more votes

Thank you, I'll do that. Cheers

Welcome Finnish Girl. Well it can be quite interesting here but the balance is the best you can do - real world 80 % Steemit 20 % and you will be always in great mood :)

Haha, noted ! Thanks.

Welcome to steemit! I'm new too. Some things to think about - everything you upload is captured forever on the block chain - post wisely and share some interesting things. @arbutus

Thanks! That's definitely something to keep in mind.

Well hello there !

Is it okay to post pics of Hades with Bella? :) Today I took a few shots when we were playing outside !

Welcome to steemit!

Attaboy Dylan!

(:

Finland is not boring if you are a metalhead visiting :)

That's true! And it's definately much more my place than Paris. Secret: I lied... I love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42