Introducing Turkish Steemians #2 - A Nice Guy With Diverse Skills

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Turkish Steemian #2

Mesut, A Nice Guy With Diverse Skills

Our second Person, who we will introduce today is very diverse.
His name is Mesut ( @monomyth ) and he is 23 years old.
He is a computer engineering student. But he likes more to write about other things than software. Here he can do both, right? He can write articles on his blog and maybe he will have a good idea for a good tool for Steemit what he will write, who knows?

unnamed.jpg

Further, he always try to travel and he says:

because the world is like a book and you must try to read all pages to understand life. That's why I travel and want to see more from the world.

By the way, he is also a geek. He watched too many movies and TV series.
And he also vote them on his IMDB account.

I watched 747 movies and 136 TV series.
We have been competing with my cousin for 5 years.
I am losing. :))

He loves to read comic books, especially DC comics. To admire, he loves Superman more than Batman. And he want to write reviews about movies, TV series and comic books in the future at his blog. If there are more geek people here, I'm sure there are some here, then leave this nice guy a hello !

I took this photo in Belgard. An empty street. It's a street full of cars that symbolize modern life and technology. And the human race is represented by an old, lonely man. I think Elon Musk is right. Artificial intelligence can be our last :)

He likes it to take pictures of this kind which are telling their stories.

This makes them look alive.

he says.

unnamed (1).jpg

He is a freelance author. Some time ago he was surfing at the internet and he came to Steemit. He really liked the platform. The combination of working principle, the interaction between the members and the business side of Steemit excited him.

Everything seemed to be exactly what i was looking for.
I was a freelance writer but there wasn't a platform like this before.

He is just been on steemit for 9 days, you must know.

Now, I can share my own writings on my own account.
Moreover I could write about what I wanted.
Thank’s Steemit.

Since the 9 days he is here active on Steemit, he wrote every day something, beside articles about his travel to Belgrad, an article with photographys and a review article for 3 movies.

He is not only diverse, he is also already diligent.

Nice to have you here Mesut !

>>> Mesut's Blog <<<


Turkish-Trail Rules and Guidelines

Some general guidelines to follow to increase chances of receiving support and recommendations for curation by this account.

  • Original Content – We would like to see original writing and personal touches in your posts

  • Correct Tags – If your post is primarily about Turkey or in turkish language, then please tag it accordingly by using 'TR'. This will help sort the posts that we curate for the category.

  • Do not forget Citations – Content that is simply copied & pasted will not be eligible for curation. If you’re using images, quotes, or copied information from other source, cite them please.

  • Formatting and Writing – You all know a well-written post is important for readers, proofread your content before you hit the publish button and consider using Markdown or Editor at least (know it is not easy but helps you)

If your posts meets our guidelines in form of tagging 'TR' and writing in turkish language, you will get our support for that posts.

These are just some tips and guidelines that should help you receiving maximum support by this curating account which is a part of @steemtrail


Our best wishes to you dear Steemians

The Turkish-Trail

Sort:  

Thanks for the introduction, @turkish-trail

@monomyth is one of my favourite steemians in Steemit.com. He is not only writing interesting travel stories, he also likes to help newcomers by creating helpful and useful content for them. I will continue to follow his stories :)

Thank you for your valuable comment @damla. I believe that we will grow together in Steemit. I am so lucky to be here and meet all of you :)

it was my plearue @damla

I have upvoted you.
https://steemit.com/aceh/@syibran/my-current-activity
Can you answer / upvote this?
Applause,
Follow me at @syibran, will do the same

Welcome to Steemit Mesut!

Thank you, I am very happy to be here :)

Thank you my friend :)

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Selam @monomyth,

Hoşgeldeniz!

Great to have you here; I look forward to your posts.

Take care, all the best!

Thank's, take care you too :)

great introduction and nice photos

Thank you :)

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50