Meet Timothy Icon.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

My name is Timothy Icon and I feel very elated connecting with you on this platform. Aside, writing and teaching, public speaking is my major hobby. I've taught for ten years and still counting, I've inspired young people over the years to live their dreams. I'm the guy to talk to when....

  1. you need to achieve something outstanding. I believe you can be OUTSTANDING when others are merely STANDING in life.

  2. When you need the right motivation to excel academically. I've been an educational consultant for years and currently, the coordinator of the largest tutorial center in my state.

  3. When you need to publish your own book. With the experience of publishing mine few months ago, I can help you start and finish your book, especially books that connect directly to youth development, career development and personal development.

  4. When you need to start a new business. I'm always here to help you study, evaluate and deliver on a promising business opportunity.

I'm your friend and I'm here for you.
I love you.

Timothy Icon. IMG_20171213_071300_680.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @timothyicon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51