LIFE WITH STEEMIT

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

My name is ONUWAJE TUALE, am a NIGERIAN, a mechanical Engr Student. Have been looking for a platform to show my creativity and connect with friends , not until a friend introduced me to steemit. I must confess this platform has proven to be something extra ordinary and superb.

BeautyPlus_20170619164736_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20170524131956_save.jpg
Gradually am settling into the steemit community.

A community where everybody is accepted.

A community where new relationship is been developed

A community where articles is been written with passion.

A community where you meet new friends.

A community where you develop your writing skills.

A community where you been paid for your time

A community with endless blessing

A community where you meet people all over the world.

A community born with the passion of promoting fresh/old ideas

A community with outstanding qualities

A community with leadership qualities.

A community with a difference

A community with passion/zeal

I must confess steemit has changed my life
Am becoming addicted to this community
In just few month have grown my followers page

This is indeed a family to be with.

I love all my followers and i promise to give my little support to this community.

Together we can

Together we fly

Together we achieve

Together we succeed

Together we steem

Steemit rocking my world

Screenshot_20170807-184922.png

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Sort:  

Nice post man, thanks from France

Thanks dear. I just followed u @antbitcoin6

Do not hesitate to have a look at my old posts :) See you soon. Antoine

Congratulations @tfame3865! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post but u r killing me with that food

Come and join boss

Wow. You didn't invite me to come eat. Pls do next time

Lol okay boss

Yeah....together we achieve..

Welcome bro nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51