About Myself

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. This is my first post on Steemit and I would like to talk about myself. My name is Supattra Treemek. My nickname is Noon. I’m 21 years old. I'm Thai. I live in Samutprakan with my family. I graduated with a certificate English Major at Bangna Commercial Collage. Now, I am studying English for International Communication at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep. I study this major because I hope to improve my English skills and knowledge for a job in the future. I hope to graduate and get a great job because my parents work hard for my education. I have one younger brother, his name is Kot. We love each other but when we grow up we talk less each other as well. Maybe because he is a teenager and has a girlfriend, many friends and he is a boy and I'm a girl, that makes both of us are not close enough. I have one dog named Lucky. She is 8 years old. I like watching videos on YouTube, playing on social networks and playing game on my mobile phone when I am free. I can sing a little bit but don’t expect too much from me. I love to listen to music so much. Music is a part of my life there are different kinds of music that I like (pop, pop-rock, r&b, rap, hip-hop) and my favorite singer in my heart is Justin Bieber. Actually, There are many singers that I like too. I am quite shy, friendly, loving-kindness. I am not confident, I’m forgetful and a little bit lazy. I love to eat junk food, buffets and desserts I know It's not good for health but I am happy to eat it every time. I will not talk about sport because I don't really like it that much. For my future, At first I didn't have a goal for myself, I still don't know what job I will do but now I have two choices, receptionist or tour reservation officer. I love traveling. I want to travel to other countries and the countries I want to go to the most are Japan and America. There are many things that I am interested in such as novels, movies, series, music, or even shopping.
I hope you enjoy my post. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world. Hope you enjoy :)

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Hey @supattra! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

You're welcome.

Hi @supattra, congratulations to join and enjoy the beauty and pleasure here. You will find many friends and new experiences here. Let's post something useful for everyone. The world can change with small movements but is done together. You will be the most successful here, keep up your spirits and never give up.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @supattra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @supattra

Welcome to Steemit

I hope your happy ini Steemit

Good luck

Greetings :)

welcome to steemit !

Congratulations @supattra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77