CHRISTMAS DRAWING CLOSEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducing6 years ago

cute-merry-christmas-background-with-snowman-and-gingerbread_23-2147976755.jpg
source
Hello, steemians

Once upon a time in the days of our great grand fathers there was nothing we needed in life but all we believed and thanked for were the guidance of our real foster elderly acensestors.
Many of you knew how they lived, many of you knew how they toiled because of the sins that Adam and eve did.
But all that was done and what next.?

Many times we sit and look at the endless sky where one has never touched the blue sky but all we say when I die I will go up there.
Most of you say heaven while the scientist say an evolution and beautiful scenery to us that God had done and made for us.

One day I sat under a mango tree and I asked myself how did this tree come about, how did this soil got made, but why did God create this small insect that are entering my clothes those were the questions I asked myself but all that I had no answers for that not until I studied and reached to a point that OHHH all what I was asking myself is here.
So I got to know what all thoughts that I had in my mind had answers for them.

Now Christmas has come and all that one has to Do is shout out HIS THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD THAT GOD HAS GIVEN US.
many may know and we shan't blame those that don't know.

Many steamians had expected much in this festive seasons but Hehe things ain't working out.
I will give a testimony all that I will get at steem I will give 12% to God on this Forth Coming festive season.
While many are toiling finding it had to get UPVOTED. WOOOW THUS THIS IS TOUGH.
While others have come with bounty sharp minds of saving since the year began.
Because many knew that the value for BITCOIN at a certain point would tooooooooo gradually dung its self Hehe sorry for those but all will be well.

Finnaly my fellow steamians we all know that Sam are specifically saving their strength power for some particular followers of theirs. Let me tell u this Don't get selfish We are all created by God but with different innovative minds that's why you see some have got more steem dollars and others are just pulling out from where they are and others are just cropping out slowly due to the little skills that they have to earn mula (money)

I SIGN OUT BY SAYING HAVE A POSITIVE MIND SET THIS SEASON SUPPORT A FREIND TO ENJOY THIS CHRISMASS HAPPLY DONT LET YOU FAMILY DOWN IF U ARE FAR VISIT THEM OR SEND THEM SOMETHING BE THERE FOR THEM AT ALL TIMES.

let live this here for you to enjoy.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

SIGN OUT BY SAYING HAVE A POSITIVE MIND SET THIS SEASON SUPPORT A FREIND TO ENJOY THIS CHRISMASS HAPPLY DONT LET YOU FAMILY DOWN IF U ARE FAR VISIT THEM OR SEND THEM SOMETHING BE THERE FOR THEM AT ALL TIMES.
It should be friend instead of freind.

I will correct that next time

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @stinkrich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43