Hello people all over the world!

in #introducing7 years ago

Hello, i am from the Netherlands and i would like to introduce myself ..
I am Wil Hagenaars and retired. My age is 71 years and i am trading cryptocurrencies.
Steem is my number one altcoin, actually i have around 5000 Euro invested in steem.
I dont know maybe i am the only Dutch guy in Steemit. Let's figure out...

Sort:  

Hello, warm welcome, Although I am from Pakistan but I think it does not matter, what matters only is we should be friend within an online community. waiting you to follow me upvote me and resteemit me

Congratulations @steembeliever! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61