To tell the truth introducing myself

in #introducing7 years ago

Maybe first time in my life I’ve decided not to be some one but me... real.

To start with steemit I explored all popular accounts and posts to create my own...

But you know... I’ve done it thousand times. And now I’m done with it.
Now I will tell you something about me .

I have a real friend
I’m a mom of the two-year
54A464AF-C367-4E60-A4D2-2C629EA573BC.jpeg
I live in the house of my dream (not a dream of my life)))
I have no hobby but always doing something (sewing, knitting, cooking, drawing, making diy decor and so on)
I have the cutest and the stinkiest dog on the planet.
My English (especially writing) leaves much to be desired. And I use google translator🙈 but I’m doing my best.
BFFCC2F4-A39D-4EBE-9667-10BA1BEAE2B6.jpeg

And some of my loves:
I love decorating and beautiful colors
I love simple life
A little bit traveling
A little bit home
A little bit family
A little bit art
A little bit... who knows what I’ll be interested in next minute.

But I promise you (and my self) to be honest.

Sort:  

very beautiful family, especially men in black

He's my favorite one😜

Welcome To Steemit Friend.Steemit Is the right paltform for you mLet's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

Congratulations @slowfar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47