HI(gh)

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

So here i am.
got to know about this from one of my buddies and he was like "bro",
and bro was all i needed.
waited a day to get approved and now that i am here finally, i feel like a lost child.
i see stuffs that are new to me and the fact that i am writing this, is new to me.

just another pathetic loser, another brick in the wall.
with no goals whatsoever
don't even know how to make memes.
"what am i doing with my life."

So, my first post and has already been an inspirational journey.
saw people doing what they love!
what inspires them!
what brings out the best in them!
what makes them content!

Things we do for self happiness, shit, no! i meant money ;)

-singhtheripper

Sort:  

Arigato bot!
does that make me look like a mad person?

Soon you'll be getting so many votes. But it won't matter. This will be like Hillary Clinton all over again :(
But yeah, enjoy the community :)

Haha thanks man.
But again popular vote, that's all that matters here.

Look who's here ^^ @Singhtheripper, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello to you to.

I have upvoted you.
welcome to the club.
Enjoy!!

if only you could send me those doughs!!
would be grateful ;)
haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64