Introduce in Steemit

in #introducing5 years ago

steemians, i start in this platform ´cause i´ve too much to tell. the day i begun to post was my 29´birthday, and once again, everybody just forgot that, so i was alone in my bedroom searching how to mine cryptocurrencies and trying to find my voice, there´s no easy way to said this, but i´m still looking for that voice to yell all of the stories that lives in my head, l´m about to explote. right now i´m on my 30´s and i feel i´ven´t do anything that matters, even do i´m a literature teacher in Venezuela and one month ago i publicated my first book on Amazon. but still i feel this emptiness. can someone give me some advice?

Sort:  

Congratulations @seraphin30! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67