Introduction Of Myself

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

My name is Cristiano sadik and i am twenty seven years old . I am a very free minded boy also like opened mind people.
I am a boy of loving nature and also loving thinking about human feelings .
My hobby is gardening and travelling any historical place and place full of green.
I am a very simple boy who loves read the historical books and playing indoor and outdoor games.
I have a dream of travelling the most historical place in the world.
I am a mechanical engineer and like to know about engineering knowledge .I want to do something innovative .
I like colors and want to make my life colorful.

IMG_20170418_190810_166.jpg
I am a very helpful man and also like helpful people.
I want to know about the steemit and earn some money.
I know here the people are very helpful that's why i join steemit.

dna_2-wallpaper-1600x900.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Thanks a lot,keep in touch.I am a newbie here.so enlightened me about sometimes

welcome my friend, hope you enjoy Steemit as much as I do in the couple of days I have been on. Greetings @york1

Thanks a lot my friends and keep in touch

welcome to steemit my friend.

Welcome my dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56