My first day in Steemit.

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am me, not you or not anyone else. I am called by the name "Roshan" and I am 20 years old sophomore student residing in DFW Metroplex, Texas. I came to US from the other side of the world, Nepal, almost about 2 years ago. So, I am an international student here. I am Computer Engineering student.

My field of interest are programming, science, photography, love, psychology, technology and so on. I love meeting new people and visiting new places.

Currently, I am searching for friends and mentors whom I can help and who will understand me and help me.

Follow me, if you want to know more about me.IMG_20160911_192146.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @roshan.shrestha

Thank you for giving a new hope.

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

You are the first one to comment in my very first blog in Steemit. Thanks myan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94