Hello - Introducing ME :)

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

I'm Rosanna Eastman, a singer, songwriter and music lover. I also am getting into producing music too. Great to be a part of the Steemit community, I've heard great things about Steemit and am looking forward to connecting with you all and learning about all the creative things you're up to!!! Peace in light and love plus music <3

IMG_2365.JPGIMG_9418.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Rosanna ,good to see you here and im sure great things will happen with u being here.

Hey Tea Man, thanks so much, looking forward to being able to comment on your live shows and my name showing up haha - keep up the great work!! :)

i quite liked the name guestd32132134swmnldkjdjefdf

HAHAHAHA, Memorable :p

Welcome to Steemit Rosanna, you're gonna love it here!!

Hey there, thanks so much, better late than never 'eh!!! Really glad to be finally on here xxx thanks for stopping by my friend

Steemit is still very young so you're not that late :-) There is a fabulous community of musicians on here though. Be sure to check out @openmic!

Ah fabulous, the crypto world is new to me, but it's so nice to see familiar , friendly faces :) I sure will, thank you :) xxx

Ah fabulous, the crypto world is new to me, but it's so nice to see familiar , friendly faces :) I sure will, thank you :) xxx

Just saw your post, welcome Rosanna, happy to see you here on steemit, and indeed you gonna enjoy it :D

Hi Adam thanks so much!!! Glad I finally got on here, it seems great so far, lovely to see so many familiar faces xxx Much love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39