mi second post and introducing me

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi

steemers My name is Ronel, i'm from venezuela.


venezuela.jpg

In my country, the people are very funny and very sweet. Since 19 years ago we live under the "chavista" regime.

Chavez was an expresident in Venezuela, During its presidential term, oil stood at $ 100 per barrel, making Venezuela a robust economy in early 2000.

Today the barrel has declined, which has made the Venezuelan economy weakened because the relevant measures were not taken and only the country became monoproducer dependent only on oil.

barril.jpg

Then I'll make another post explaining what's really going on in venezuela.


protesta.jpg

Well about me:

I have 26 years old. I'm autodidact technician in commercial electronic and web developer.
I was study mechatronic enginering on the arturo michelena university, I was loved my carreer but during a maths exam I received a call from my brother, I was warned that my mother was suffering from respiratory collapse, I was able to come out with tears in my eyes and I retired from the classroom. The university is located in san diego state carabobo and I am a resident of the city of maracay state aragua, to reach the university took between 40 minutes or 1 hour. After my mother's death I did not want to know anything about studies. But I continued to expand my knowledge in commercial electronics like smartphones, tablets, pcs, mac among other things.
After two years of working with electronics I was curious to know web design, so I set to work to satisfy my need. Today I have developed only personal projects and a professional one.
I want to be a part of the marvelous comunity, Bless to all and thanks for watching

sttee.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @ronelalex. Stay Safe. Cheers.

Congratulations @ronelalex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52