Introducing myself

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit world, Hello with love and respect for all of you let me introduce myself
my name is rihab werda and am from tunisia I am 18 years old i love dancing . I dream to be docter
That it for today and you'll hear from me soon. CHICH and follow image

Sort:  

@rihab-werda, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi @rihab-werda ... welcome to steemit ... nice to see you here ...

come join with our Discord at steemtuner community this is the Bangladeshi Steemit community. We seeking a good quality post and here we are help each others and newbies steemian in many ways. You can also join with many challenges here and win #SBD.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35