INTRODUCING MYSELF. RICHARD RICH MEXICAN TACO

in #introducing7 years ago

In advance I apologize if my English is not the best.
Hello people, I am Ricardo Rocha but you can call me Richard.

I hope to buy with you all the craziness, genius and nonsense that come to me from time to time. Of those times that you think you should go to the psychologist.

I am a young Mexican engineering student MECATRONICA.


I hope with this image do not forget my origin.

I decided to study this career because I love automation and not just to see IRON MAN
GitHub Logo

They do not imagine how many Mechatronics inspired that film.
I love internet marketing and all its advantages. And I hope to share a lot of content about this, tips, tutorials, Strategies, method and above all a guide on how to think outside the box.

I find the idea of
I see that this is growing by leaps and bounds and I would like to grow with you guys.

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome @richard01 I will follow you

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52