My name is Renard adjei, want to tell u a little about me

in #introducing6 years ago

My name is renard adjei, a final year university student in Ghana. A friend introduce me to this amazing platform "steemit " and i think is the best platform to associate myself with. I am pursuing health science aiming to become epidemiologist and diseases control director. This will create opportunity for me to blog new emerging diseases, their surveillance and policy.
Nevertheless though wanted to pursue medicine but didnt had the opportunity. In long run, i know that one day my dream to become a doctor will come true.
There are so many epidemic diseases in africa, taking alot lives which drag me to go into public health field to help combat the emerging diseases and alongside fight against malnutrition taking the lives of under five years in africa, asia and the sub sahara countries.
Africa needs devoted and ready to serve no matter the circumstances thats why i choose myself to work for africa in fulfilling my dreams.
Very soon i will lanuch my website introducing people about what africa goes through in diseases and malnutrition, and other factors.
Africa needs me, you and us.
FB_IMG_1520191986219.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36