Introducing Myself-

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Introducing Myself-
Good evening friends! My name is Rana Hassan Zubair. I'm going to introduce myself.I have born and grown up in Pakistan and I'm studying first year BSC computer science in national college, hasilpur. As for my family, I've three brothers older than me. My father is a Journalist cum Music Artist. My mother has been taking care of house hold. I am a friendly person, good thinker, flexible to work in any shift. I can work for longer hours without any break, only if I'm interested in that...My life style is very simple.

I'm interested in many things such as music, reading novels, watching movies. I love to read love stories and suspense thrillers. I wanna improve my English skills. I'm glad to have here. My other hobbies including being with my friends.

I'm personally interested in becoming an businessman & photographer, however, there are many different career opportunities. I believe that a job should be like a hobby.

It takes a long time to become a businessman and photographer It is very difficult and requires a tremendous amount of patience and hard work. I hope that I'll be able to meet these challenges, and that my dream will come true.

As for now I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have....
15965594_777153499103559_4926420186559700616_n.jpg
so this is 'Me' standing infront of all of you. Thank you...

Sort:  

well come on smeemit brother @rashidshahzad

thank uh brother

Welcome to Steemit. You can use introduceyourself as a tag so more people can find your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50